ovation award winner

A Trilogy of Plays now available

Available for the first time from Smith & Kraus, the complete texts for the award-winning plays, The Common Air, Unequalibrium and Desperelics, written by Alex Lyras and Robert McCaskill, produced […]

Plasticity Wins Ovation Award

Congrats to Corwin Evans on his Ovation Award for Best Video/Projection Design. Very special thanks to Istros Media and Tim Arnold for their invaluable contributions.  

Plasticity Opens January 27th

In this multimedia production, a comatose man recreates his identity by delving deeply into his memories, while a hovering circle of doctors and loved ones populate the medical and legal drama, forming scheming camps over grave […]